Select Page

Youthful riders shine

A squad of 13 youthful riders made up of scholars from Windhoek, Swakopmund, and Walvis Bay participated in the annual Schools MTB finals held in Magaliesberg, South Africa. Managing well earned podium finishes, Herbert Peters, enabling him to walk off with a gold and bronze while Charl du Plooy grabbed a bronze medal.

About The Author