Select Page

Kaokoveld tests Rangers and drivers

Deborah Almeida from Angola, Ismail Diara and Morou Taoua, both from the Ivory Coast, Dino Ribeiro from Mozambique, Moyosore Fawole from Nigeria, Amogelang Senokwane, with Charlton Botha, Ginette Chubb, Helena Higgins, Israel Skosana, Jacobus Muller, Liane Van Dyk, Melani Kruger, Mohammed Omarjee and Simon Siaga, all from South Africa.

These 15 finalists managed to complete the Ranger Odyssey 2015 organised by Ford Motor Company South Africa. The gruelling test of vehicles and drivers took place in the remote Kaokoveld of the Kunene Region. The winners will be announced on 11 August in Johannesburg.

About The Author