Select Page

New Law Society Council

The Law Society earlier this month announced its new council members who were elected late last year at the Society’s annual general meeting.  The Law Society Council now consist of, in the front, Dee Sauls, (Vice President) and Alwyn Harmse (President); in the middle row, Retha Steinmann (Director), Carol Williams, Ingrid Husselmann and Nolan Swarts; and in the back row, Pieter de Beer, Beatrix Greyvenstein and Ramon Maasdorp. (Photograph by Vera Botha)

About The Author

Rain Rate >UTC + 2 hrs = Namibian Time<