Select Page

NamRa Board reappointed

NamRa Board reappointed

The Finance Minister, Iipumbu Shiimi announced the reappointment of the board of directors at the Namibia Revenue Agency (NamRa) for another three years.

The Board Members will serve from 01 December 2021 to 30 November 2024.

The reappointed members are Anna Nakale- Kawana (Chairperson), Stefan Hugo (Vice-Chairperson), Adv. Denis Khama (Member), Shirene Bampton (Member), Francois Brand (Ex Officio Member) and Sam Shivute (Ex Officio). Pieter Kruger is newly appointed as a member.

Anna Nakale- Kawana, Chairperson of the NamRa Board.

About The Author

Donald Matthys

Donald Matthys has been part of the media fraternity since 2015. He has been working at the Namibia Economist for the past three years mainly covering business, tourism and agriculture. Donald occasionally refers to himself as a theatre maker and has staged two theatre plays so far. Follow him on twitter at @zuleitmatthys