Select Page

Public protection

The Council of the Law Society of Namibia has re-appointed Mr Habo Gerdes (right), Mr Vekuii Rukoro (left) and Ms Hilke Ahrens (second from right) to serve on the Board of Control of the Legal Practitioners’ Fidelity Fund. Ms Deidre Sauls (second from left) (President of the Law Society of Namibia) is the ex-officio member and Ms Beatrix Greyvenstein (Councillor of the Law The Fidelity Fund protects members of the public against losses due to malpractice by attorneys.

About The Author

Rain Rate >UTC + 2 hrs = Namibian Time<