Select Page

Law Society elects new council

The Law Society of Namibia this week announced its new council for the term November 2012 to November 2013. The council was elected recently at the statutory body for legal practitioners’ Annual General Meeting. In the back row are Ramon Maasdorp, Pieter de Beer, Alwyn Harmse and Nolan Swarts. Seated are Beatrix Greyvenstein, Daan Small (Vice President), Dee Sauls (President), and Carol Williams. Council members Maasdorp, de Beer, Harmse and Greyvenstein are serving for the first time.

About The Author