The dice fell in the Bank Windhoek Namibian Enduro Championship on Farm Döbra this past weekend.
Marcel Henle (KTM) repeated his first class performance of the last event, winning the motorbikes up to 200 cc Class and clocking the fastest lap as well as fastest overall race time of all riders. This secured him the Championship title in this Class, ahead of Ingo Waldschmidt (KTM). Henner Rusch (KTM) won the more than 250 cc motorbike Class race, and secured his fourth Namibian Enduro Champion title in a row.
J L Oppermann (Honda) won the Open Quads Championship, Shannon Rowland (Honda) is Ladies Quad Champion, while the Senior Motorbike Riders title went to Sven Schneidenberger (Husaberg).
The Clubman’s Class saw Ronnie Adams (KTM) repeating his Otjihase victory of three weeks ago, ahead of Jürgen Gladis (KTM) and Heinz Erni (KTM). In the Off-road Bikes class, 2016 Champion Kurt Hartung (KTM) secured his sixth victory of the season.
The end of year event and crowning of Namibian Champions will take place on 5 November at Elisenheim Guest Farm.