The Legal Society of Namibia recently welcomed the council for the term November 2015 until November 2016 at their recently held AGM at Safari Court. Seated, from the left, Ramon Maasdorp (Vice President), Beatrix Greyvenstein (President) and Saima Nambinga, while new councillors were elected for a two-year term included: Standing, from the left, Petrus Elago, Gaynor Michaels, Melki Uupindi, Anne-Doris Hans-Kaumbi and Alwyn Harmse.