Businesswomen of the Year 2015 Nominees

The Nominees for the 2015 Namibia Economist Businesswoman of the Year are:



Rosalia Martins-Hausiku of the Motor Vehicle Accident Fund

Popeni Shiweda of Healing Touch

Martinette van Niekerk of Wesbank Transport division in FP du Toit Transport

Christine de Bruyn of Eqstra Fleet Services Namibia

Beauty Boois of Yoga by Beauty

Twapewa Kadhikwa of Xwama Cultural Village and Traditional Restaurant

Mia Davids of the Namibia Airports Company

Barbara Nyathi of Maerua Medical Centre, and Daisho Sushi and Wine Bar

Adél Oosthuizen of Dikaios Multiwell & Slimming Salon

Baronice Hans of Standard Bank Namibia

Tanya Stroh of Turipamwe Design Studio